Branch Locations & Contact Info

MAIN OFFICE:
FME Federal Credit Union
29624 Harper Avenue
St. Clair Shores, MI 48082

Mailing:
P.O. Box 721
Roseville, MI  48066

Telephone: 800.521.1800
Fax: 586.415.8320
E-mail:  info@fme.org
 
Blacksburg, VA
FME Federal Credit Union
c/o Federal-Mogul Corp.
300 Industrial Park Road, SE
Blacksburg, VA 24060-6699

Telephone: (540) 953-4683
Fax: (540) 953-4682
E-mail: Blacksburg@fme.org
Frankfort, IN
FME Federal Credit Union
c/o Federal-Mogul Corp.
2845 West State Rd 28
Frankfort, IN 46041

Telephone: (765) 659-9615
Fax: (765) 659-9674
E-mail: Frankfort@fme.org
Jacksonville, AL
FME Federal Credit Union
c/o Federal-Mogul Corp.
2599 Alabama Hwy. 21 North
Jacksonville, AL 36265

Telephone: (256) 435-0467
Fax: (256) 435-2400
E-mail: Anita.Howard@federalmogul.com
Los Alamitos, CA
FME Federal Credit Union
5090 Katella Avenue
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Telephone: (562) 598-1395
Fax: (562) 598-1396
E-mail: California@fme.org
Macomb, IL
FME Federal Credit Union
c/o NTN-Bower
711 N. Bower Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455

Telephone: (309) 837-0341
Fax: (309) 837-0342
E-mail: Macomb@fme.org
Malden, MO
FME Federal Credit Union
1807 N. Douglas St.
Malden, MO 63863

Telephone: (573) 276-3200
Fax: (573) 276-3210
E-mail: Malden@fme.org
Manning, SC
FME Federal Credit Union
10 S. Brooks Street
Manning, SC 29102

Telephone: (803) 433-9531
Fax: (803) 433-9532
E-mail: Manning@fme.org

Northville, MI
FME Federal Credit Union
c/o Maxion Wheels
15300 Centennial Drive
Northville Twp., MI 48168

Telephone: (734) 737-5064
Fax: (734) 737-2111
E-mail: Northville@fme.org

Sedalia, MO
FME Federal Credit Union
c/o Hayes Lemmerz, Inc.
3610 W. Main St.
Sedalia, MO 65301

Telephone: (660) 827-0794
Fax: (660) 826-2618
E-mail: Sedalia@fme.org
Skokie, IL
FME Federal Credit Union
c/o Federal-Mogul Corp.
7450 N. McCormick Blvd.
Skokie, IL 60076

Telephone: (847) 568-2525
Fax: (847) 568-1929
E-mail: Skokie@fme.org
Smithville, TN
FME Federal Credit Union
c/o Federal-Mogul Corp.
1 Grizzly Lane
Smithville, TN 37166

Telephone: (615) 215-7080
Fax: (615) 215-7081
E-mail: Smithville@fme.org 
Southfield, MI
FME Federal Credit Union
c/o Federal-Mogul Corp.
World Headquarters
26555 Northwestern Hwy.
Southfield, MI 48033

Telephone: (248) 354-1626
Fax: (248) 354-8628
E-mail: Southfield@fme.org 
 

 

Van Wert, OH
FME Federal Credit Union
c/o Federal-Mogul Corp.
150 Fisher Avenue
Van Wert, OH 45891

Telephone: (419) 238-0030 x3100
Fax: (419) 238-1104
E-mail: Vanwert@fme.org 


To Report Lost/Stolen Visa Cards:

Credit Cards: 1-800-325-3678

Visa Check (Debit) Cards:
Inside the U.S. - 1-800-543-5073
Outside of the U.S. - (414) 341-6535

 

 


info@fme.org info@fme.org Live Chat Privacy Statement Disclosures Site Map Find an ATM Shared Branch Locator Loan Rates Saving Rates

If you are logging in to Online Banking for the first time, please be aware that your FME Account Number should be entered as 7-digits long, without dashes, and with the last digit being a 0. This is the same Account Number that appears on your periodic statement. The initial User Password is the last 4 digits of the primary accountholder's Social Security Number.

Close This